We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pontiac Lake Service
248-666-1260
8437 Highland Road
White Lake, MI 48386
42.658378 -83.453609
http://autorepairwhitelakemi.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
59 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    David04/07/2022
Great experience with Pontiac Lake Auto Repair. Very professional and finally found a local Mechanic to take my families vehicle?s to. Highly Recommended!
    Kevin04/07/2022
    Shirley03/31/2022
    John03/10/2022
Thorough and honest.
    Gregg02/03/2022
I have taken both my vehicles to Pontiac Lake Service. They have always gotten me in for service quickly with no delay. They're work is exceptional. From the moment you are welcomed through the door to walking out with a well maintenanced vehicle, They get it done. EASY, HONEST, FAIR and DEPENDABLE if what you get at Pontiac Lake Service
    Jim12/23/2021
Dave and his Team are Top Notch!! Always respectful, Always on time, Always get the job done to perfection! Thanks Dave for always accommodating my forever ending needs lol.. Merry Christmas to you Kate and the rest of your Awesome Team!! From your forever loyal customer? Jim Cooper :)
    Kevin11/11/2021
PLS always does a nice job figuring out problem and fixing the problem. They inform us with the details.
    Jim09/30/2021
They always take great care of me! Always top notch service! Dave the Owner truly cares about his customers and his business!! Great Guy!!
    Shirley08/26/2021
    Kevin08/13/2021
    Greg/Myrna07/22/2021
    Larry/Janice07/15/2021
    Larry/Janice05/20/2021
As always, great service, great people, and finished on time and correctly.
    Larry/Janice05/13/2021
    John04/16/2021
Excellent work.
    Cathy/Kenneth04/01/2021
Friendly service and didn?t up sell anything
    Pam/Rick/Ethan03/11/2021
    Kevin01/14/2021
    David10/04/2020
    Helen/Jim/Carly09/17/2020
Everything great, as usual! Thanks!
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8437 Highland Road
White Lake, MI 48386
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo