We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Pontiac Lake Service
248-666-1260
8437 Highland Road
White Lake, MI 48386
42.658378 -83.453609
http://autorepairwhitelakemi.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
63 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Shirley05/10/2019
I'm grateful to have you to depend on for my car maintenance. Shirley Robertson 5/10/199
Shop Comment
Always here for you Shirley
    Keith/Cody/Hunter04/25/2019
    Chuck/Max/Kristina04/11/2019
    John03/28/2019
Always honest, timely and extremely competent.
    Sherrie/Zoran11/15/2018
Honest, dependable!
Shop Comment
Always here to help. Thanks
    Kathy11/11/2018
I love this place! They are honest, reliable, reasonable and get the job done quick.
Shop Comment
Awesome! Thank you
    Landy09/15/2018
Everyone was great and went above and beyond from Kay to Dave to Jay. Thanks to you all for a wonderful experience.
Shop Comment
Always here to help. Thanks
    Brian/Chloe09/13/2018
The people at PLSC are courteous, professional and the job is done right the first time. As a father, I especially appreciate that they treat my daughter with respect and truly listen to her when she brings her car in for repairs. I've been coming to PLSC for years.
Shop Comment
Thank you for your business
    Edna08/24/2018
    Sherrie/Zoran08/23/2018
Always quality service in a professional manner. You are greeted and treated with respect. Honest prices.
    Barbra04/05/2018
This was another of our usual exceptional experiences with the Pontiac Lake Service crew. Most notably, is always their strict honesty, We had believed our car needed a brake job, and would not have questioned such a diagnosis and repair charge. However, upon examination, Dave found there was simply an accumulation of dirt on the pads which was making the noise we thought indicated wear. Another illustration of why I have been referring folks to PLS for over 10 years,
    Sue01/21/2018
    Tad01/11/2018
I Havre trusted my commercial vehicles to these guys for years and they always take care of me very fast and are reasonable in price. I just had new copper tires installed and they are excellent, great traction and they ride great too.
    Bob12/09/2017
Let me start by saying I generally don't give reviews. Also, I've been in the automotive business my whole working career (4 yrs certified mechanic general repair shop, 32 yrs at GM in product engineering, 1+ yrs at a local dealership in collision repair), so I'm not ignorant about car/truck related issues. I've never told the folks (specifically, Jeff, the service adviser) at Pontiac Lake Service that I had a history with cars/trucks when I've taken our family vehicles in for repairs that I couldn't perform at home. I don't like to have to take my vehicles in for repair but sometimes there are things I just don't have the tools or time to do at home. So, when I take a vehicle in that has an issue I can't handle myself, I always have my BS filter on when it comes to spending my money on something I'm knowledgeable about but can't repair at home. I can honestly say I've always felt like Pontiac Lake Service was being totally straight forward with me about the diagnosis and repairs our vehicles needed, and I never felt like they were trying to take advantage of me because they thought I was some clueless person off the street. I'm totally impressed by their honesty and the level of skill with every repair we've had them do on our vehicles. I will continue to take our vehicles to their shop and I hope my review will help anyone considering to have their vehicle repaired there to have complete confidence in the service Pontiac Lake Service provides.
    Doug/Keith11/23/2017
    Shirley11/10/2017
Jeff and Dave are very accommodating and give me excellent service. Shirley Robertson 11/10/17
    Shirley03/09/2017
    Tad03/03/2017
    Shirley12/16/2016
    Barbra11/24/2016
PLS has NEVER disappointed in any way! Accuracy, dependability, timeliness and value for cost are always exceptional.
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
8437 Highland Road
White Lake, MI 48386
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo